Advancing Graduate Leadership (AGL) Advisory Board

The AGL advisory board oversees the program’s activities and priorities to ensure that they are appropriately meeting the needs of women and gender minorities in physics and other scientific and related career fields.

Advisory Board Members

Meghan Anzelc

Meghan Anzelc, PhD
Head of Data and Analytics
Spencer Stuart

Pauline Dredger

Pauline M. Dredger
Graduate Research Assistant
University of Texas at Arlington

Midhat Farooq

Midhat Farooq, PhD
Careers Senior Program Manager
American Physical Society

Tina Henne

Kristene (Tina) Henne, PhD
Postdoctoral Program Lead
Argonne National Laboratory

Roxanne Hughes

Roxanne Hughes, PhD
Director of the Center for Integrating Research and Learning
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Anna Quider

Anna M. Quider, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Federal Relations
Northern Illinois University

Patricia Rankin

Patricia Rankin, PhD
Chair, Physics Department
Arizona State University