Contact APS Government Affairs

APS Government Affairs
529 14th Street NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20045
(202) 662-8700
(202) 662-8711 (fax)
oga@aps.org

Legislative Affairs
(202) 662-8710
elsesser@aps.org

Grassroots
(202) 662-8709
pruett@aps.org

Reports & Studies
(202) 662-8708
joliver@aps.org


APS Government Affairs Staff

Francis Slakey

Francis Slakey
Chief External Affairs Officer
(202) 662-8700
slakey@aps.org

Mark Elsesser

Mark Elsesser
Director of Government Affairs
(202) 662-8710
elsesser@aps.org

Tawanda Johnson

Tawanda Johnson
OEA Senior Press Secretary
(202) 662-8702
tjohnson@aps.org

Callie Pruitt 2021 photo

Callie Pruett
Senior Strategist for Grassroots Advocacy

(202) 662-8709
pruett@aps.org

Janay Oliver OGA

Janay Oliver
OEA Administrator

(202) 662-8708
joliver@aps.org

Jorge Nicolás (Nico) Hernández Charpak

Jorge Nicolás (Nico) Hernández Charpak
Federal Relations Senior Associate

jnhc@aps.org

Charlotte Selton

Charlotte Selton
Special Projects Organizer

selton@aps.org