Prize Recipient

Andriy Kurylov


"For his theoretical work on electroweak radiative corrections to precision low-energy processes, including calculations of neutrino-deuterium scattering needed to interpret solar neutrino data and other calculations to constrain limits for physics beyond the standard model."

Selection Committee:

Donald F. Geesaman (Chair), Haiyan Gao, Thomas Cohen, Akif Balantekin, R. G. Hamish Robertson