Prize Recipient

Two Year College Workshop Team


"For leadership in introducing physicists in two-year colleges to new instructional methods, in developing new materials based on physics education research, and in fostering faculty networking, particularly in two-year colleges."


Representing the Group:

Curtis Hieggelke; Tom O'Kuma; David Maloney

Selection Committee:

Ruth Howes, R. Semper, L. McDermott, R. Peterson, R. Chabay