Prize Recipient

Jordan Melendez
Ohio State University


"For the development of tools that rigorously quantify theory uncertainties in nuclear- physics observables and their application to forefront problems including infinite matter, neutrinoless double-beta decay, and experimental planning."

Selection Committee:

2021 Selection Committee Members: K. Kumar (Chair), M. Ahmed, M. Constantinou, L. Elouadrhiri, M. Lisa, R. Janssens