APS Conferences for Undergraduate Women in Physics (CUWiP)

CUWiP 2022 Agenda

Keynote Speaker: Donna Strickland; University of Waterloo


  • Brown University
  • Clemson University
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
  • Tulane University
  • University of Arizona
  • University of California, Merced
  • University of California, Santa Cruz
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Western Michigan University
  • Canadian location: University of Alberta (held virtually)

CUWiP 2022 Conference Sponsors

We want to thank our Platinum sponsors for sponsoring the virtual 2022 Conferences for Undergraduate Women in Physics.

Platinum Sponsors

NSF logo US Department of Education logo

NSF logoUS Department of Education logo These conferences are supported in part by the National Science Foundation (PHY-1346627, PHY-1622510, and PHY-2012033) and by the Department of Energy (DE-SC0011076). Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation or the Department of Energy.